Our People

David Rubin | SENIOR PARTNER

david@drpartners.com

David founded the practice of David Rubin & Partners in 1984 to focus on business recovery and forensic litigation support. Since then h…View more

Paul Appleton | MANAGING PARTNER

paul@drpartners.com

Paul is the driving force behind David Rubin & Partners’ Holborn office, which he established in 2002. His energy and perspective have b…View more

Asher Miller | PARTNER

asher@drpartners.com

Asher is a strong proponent of the “rescue culture” and has gained a reputation for striving to ensure the survival of a struggling business…View more

Henry Lan | PARTNER

henry@drpartners.com

Henry is a Chartered Accountant and has held an Insolvency Practitioners licence since 1990. He is a member of the Insolvency Practitioners …View more

Stephen Katz | PARTNER

stephen@drpartners.com

Stephen joined the team at David Rubin & Partners’ Holborn office in 2009, having previously held the post of Head of Insolvency at HW F…View more

Paul Cooper | PARTNER

paulc@drpartners.com

Paul joined David Rubin & Partners in 2011.

After qualifying as a Chartered Accountant at Price Waterhouse in 1994, Paul spent 15 yea…View more

Trudi Clark | CONSULTANT CHANNEL ISLANDS

trudi@drpartners.com

Trudi is a Consultant of the David Rubin & Partners Channel Islands firm. In her 21 years in Guernsey she has enjoyed a successful caree…View more